Oh Holy Night

I admit it Alex, I have been listening to Christmas music too!! Though admitting it now, is no big deal since most won’t chastise me for doing so not that it is December :).

I thought this Thursday I would just give you ladies a listen to one of my favorite Christmas songs. I promise you it is in my head throughout the year I love it so much.

Fall on your knees, no kidding. Thank you Jesus for your gift.

How excited I am to be in this advent season with all of you ladies.

-Rachel Maurine

Leave a Reply

