Happy Birthday Jesus!

Short and simple today; how do you improve upon the best Christmas gift ever? The gift has been given, but we need to remember that He is still present today within our hearts. I share a message of Christmas Joy given to me:

If you look for Me at Christmas, you won’t need a special star.

I’m no longer just in Bethlehem, I’m right there where you are.

You may not be aware of Me amid the celebrations –

You’ll have to look beyond the stores and all the decorations

But if you take a moment from your list of things to do

And listen to your heart, you’ll find I’m waiting there for you.

You’re the one I want to be with, you’re the reason that I came,

And you’ll find Me in the stillness as I’m whispering your name.

Love, Jesus

Blessings to you this Christmas Day! Doneta??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Leave a Reply

