In a Box

It’s that school supply time again, and when I reread this blog from last year, it spoke to me just as much. So I thought I would share it again in case it does the same for you.

Beautiful Savior, Beautiful Women

I may have an addiction.  I simply love Back to School time.  I don’t love the crazy schedule and trying to get everyone off their summer sleep patterns and back into the groove of things.  But I LOVE shopping for school because we get to buy all these cool supplies that are intended to help keep you organized throughout the school year.  We all know by Halloween, all those good intentions go out the window, but that doesn’t diminish the joy I get picking out pencil boxes and matching folders for my kids to take to school.  It was especially fun this year as my oldest starts college.  So there was a whole new world of storage totes and space saving items to explore.  Yes, I have those mother pains as my daughter leaves the nest, but I cannot say it hasn’t been quite fun helping her plan out her…

View original post 568 more words

Leave a Reply

